Contact Information

Temporary Site Performance Issues

This site is currently experiencing technical difficulties, resulting in slowness or temporary unavailability. We are working to resolve these issues. In the meantime, you can access The Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library's Hollar Collection on Collections U of T.

If you encounter an issue on the site or have any feedback, please contact us.

The Wenceslaus Hollar Digital Collection team members:
Anne Dondertman
Sian Meikle
Karen Turko
Marlene van Ballegooie

Digital Photography
Paul Armstrong
Anne Byrne
Jim Ingram
Bogda Mickiewicz

Graphic Design
Gordon Belray

In 2017 the Wenceslaus Hollar Digital Collection was migrated from ColdFusion to Islandora. Click here to view a web archived copy of the original site.

2017 Development Team
Kelli Babcock
Bella Ban
Chris Crebolder
Chul Hee Yoon
Guita Lamsechi
Sunny Lee
Elizabeth Ridolfo